Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride

Caberg Freeride

Normaler Preis €209,90 Sonderpreis €189,90
/
inkl. MwSt.

FREERIDE IST DER CABERG JET MIT STILVOLLER VINTAGE-OPTIK UND SCHALE IN ZWEI GRÖSSEN AUS GLASFASER.

Es ist auch eine komplett aus Carbon gefertigte Schalenversion erhältlich. Die kleine Schalengröße, eine der kleinsten auf dem Markt, ermöglichte es, ein Gewicht von etwas über 800 g zu erreichen. damit es problemlos unter schmale Sitze passt. Caberg konzentrierte sich sorgfältig auf raffinierte Materialien und Schlüsselmerkmale, die alle in Italien hergestellt wurden, wie die fünf Nieten am Rand, die Lufteinlässe aus Stahl am Halsteil, Lederdetails und der Brillenhalter mit Siebdruck. Darüber hinaus kann FREERIDE im Winter oder bei langen Fahrten entweder mit einem langen klaren Visier verwendet werden, das einfach in der Helmbox enthalten ist, oder mit einer als Ersatzteil erhältlichen Caberg Vintage-Brille für Custombike-Fahrer. Das Innenfutter ist komplett herausnehmbar und waschbar mit atmungsaktiven Stoffen und Lederdetails. FREERIDE kann mit dem Communicator Bluetooth JUST SPEAK EVO ausgestattet werden. 

FREERIDE ist in den Uni-Farbvarianten Mattschwarz, Matt Gun Metal, Matt Military Green und Weiß erhältlich. Weiterhin FORMULA (in drei Farbkombinationen mit Vintage-Karomuster), OLD WHITE, IRON, RUSTY (mit gebürstetem Effekt dank der handgefertigten Veredelung) und MAORI in der Farbe Gold mit Glitzer und Veredelung Matt. Außerdem gibt es ihn auch in der Version FREERIDE CARBON mit komplett aus Carbon gefertigter Schale und mit sehr geringem Gewicht! 

"Spark Free verkauft keine Motorradausrüstung, wir schaffen Träume"

Das war die kühne Aussage, die ich in meinen Businessplan schrieb, als ich Spark Free gründete. Und ich glaube wirklich daran: Mit dem Blog und dem Vlog versuche ich dich zum Nachdenken zu bringen, aber vor allem dass du noch mehr Spaß am Biken hast. Mit der Ausrüstung kannst du einen Teil des Traums fühlen, riechen und mit dir tragen.

Versand

Wir arbeiten mit mehreren Transportunternehmen zusammen, um dir die für dich passenden Optionen anzubieten. Wir bieten kostenlosen Versand für Bestellungen über 100 Euro in Europa. Für Sendungen außerhalb Europas kontaktier uns bitte vorher, um ein Angebot für den Versand zu erhalten.

Keine Probleme bei der Rückgabe

Wir möchten, dass du mit unseren Produkten zufrieden bist und tun unser Bestes, um dies zu gewährleisten. Solltest du aus irgendeinem Grund nicht zufrieden sein, hast du 14 Kalendertagen Rückgaberecht von ab dem Tag, an dem du den Artikel erhalten hast.
- Während dieser Zeit hast du eine Geld-zurück-Garantie für alle Einkäufe auf unserer Website. 
- Nach Ablauf der 14 Tage bist du nicht mehr zur Rückgabe berechtigt und kannst  keine Rückerstattung erhalten.

Wende dich bitte im Falle einer Rücksendung an contact@spark-free.com, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten
- Um für eine Rücksendung in Frage zu kommen, muss dein Artikel unbenutzt sein und sich in demselben Zustand befinden, in dem du ihn erhalten hast: Originalverpackung, Tags dran, Originalzustand, keine sichtbaren Gebrauchs- oder Abnutzungsspuren.
- Du trägst die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung. Die Versandkosten sind nicht erstattungsfähig. Du bist auch verantwortlich für jeglichen Verlust oder Beschädigung während des Versands, bitte sorge für eine entsprechende Versicherung.

Bitte sende deine Rücksendung mit einer Kopie des Packzettels oder der Originalrechnung und dem Grund der Rücksendung an:

Spark Free
14, Rue de Thann
68700 Uffholtz, Frankreich

Rückerstattung

Nachdem wir deinen Artikel erhalten haben, werden wir dich darüber informieren, dass wir deinen zurückgesandten Artikel erhalten haben. Wir werden dich sofort nach der Prüfung des Artikels über den Status der Rückerstattung informieren.
Wenn deine Rücksendung genehmigt wird, werden wir so schnell wie möglich eine Rückerstattung auf die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode veranlassen.
Du wirst die Gutschrift innerhalb einer bestimmten Anzahl von Tagen erhalten, abhängig von den Richtlinien Ihres Kartenausstellers.
Leider können wir keine Rücksendungen für Sale-Artikel oder Geschenkkarten akzeptieren.

Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride
Caberg Freeride

Caberg Freeride

Regular price €209,90 Sale price €189,90
/
Tax included.

FREERIDE IS THE CABERG JET WITH A STYLISH AND VINTAGE LOOK AND THE SHELL IN TWO SIZES, MADE OF FIBERGLASS.

It is also available a shell version made completely of carbon. The small sized shell dimension, one of the smallest on the market, enabled to reach a weight slightly above 800 gr. so that it can easily fit under narrow seats. Caberg carefully focused on refined materials and key features all made in Italy such as the five rivets on the rim, the steel air intakes on the neck device, leather details, and the goggles holder with serigraphy. Moreover, during winter time or long ride routes, FREERIDE can be used either with a long clear visor easy to mount included in the helmet box, or with Caberg vintage goggles, available as spare part, for custom bike riders. The lining is completely removable and washable made with breathable fabrics and leather details. FREERIDE, thanks to the inner space dedicated to the speakers seating under the liner, can be equipped with the communicator Bluetooth JUST SPEAK EVO. 

FREERIDE is available in the solid color versions Matt black, Matt gun metal, Matt military green and white. The graphic versions are FORMULA (in three color combinations with a vintage checkered pattern), OLD WHITE, IRON, RUSTY (with brushed effect thanks to the handmade finishing) and MAORI in color gold with glitters and finishing Matt. Moreover it’s also available the version FREERIDE CARBON with shell entirely made of Carbon and with a very low weight! 

"Spark Free is not selling bike equipment, we are creating dreams”

That was the bold statement I included on my business plan when creating Spark Free. And I really believe in it: with the blog and vlog I am trying to make you reflect, but even more I want you to even more enjoy riding a bike. But with the equipment you can actually feel, smell and carry with you a part of the dream.

    Shipping

    We work with several transport companies to offer you options that fit you best. We offer free shipping for orders over 100 Euros in Europe. For shipments outside Europe please contact us before to get a quote for the shipping.

    No hassle returns

    We want you to be happy with our products and do the best we can to ensure this. Should for some reason you are not, you have ​14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.

    During this period, you get a full money-back guarantee for all purchases made on our website. No questions asked. After the 14 days period, you will no longer be eligible for a return and won’t be able to receive a refund.

    Products which are at Sale or at reduced price are excluded from returns. Should you have any questions on that please contact us before making your purchase. Please see also the point on this below.

    In case of a return, please contact contact@spark-free.com to ensure a smooth process
    - To be eligible for a return, your item must be unworn or unused and in the same condition that you received it: original packaging, tacks on it, original condition, no visible signs of wear or use. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.
    - You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non​refundable. You are also responsible for any shipping loss or damage during shipping, please ensure appropriate insurance. 

    Please address your returns with a copy of the packing list or of the original invoice and the reason for return at:

    Spark Free 
    14, Rue de Thann
    68700 Uffholtz, France


    To start a return, you can contact us at contact@spark-free.com. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

    You can always contact us for any return question at contact@spark-free.com.

     

    Damages and issues
    Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

    Please also send pictures of the default so this can be evaluated quickly.

    All products follow the garantie of the producer, as found in their commercial terms/on their webpage.

     

    Exceptions / non-returnable items
    Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products such as special orders or personalized items. Please get in touch if you have questions or concerns about your specific item.

    Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on products on sale, products with reduced price or special offers or on gift cards.

     

    Exchanges
    The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

     

    Refunds
    We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.