Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost
Caberg-Ghost

Caberg-Ghost

Normaler Preis €289,90 Sonderpreis €259,90
/
inkl. MwSt.

GHOST IST DER VON CABERG ENTWICKELTE HELM FÜR DIE FAHRER, DIE NICHT UNBEACHTET WERDEN MÖCHTEN. DAS AGGRESSIVE AUSSEHEN UND FORMEN WERDEN MIT GROSSER FUNKTIONALITÄT KOMBINIERT, EINZIGARTIG AUF DEM MARKT.

Dieser Jet Helm ist nicht nur mit einem speziellen Visier ausgestattet, das dank des Schaumprofils entlang der inneren Unterseite des Visiers am Gesicht abschliesst, sondern auch mit einer einfach zu verwendenden Maske, um das Gesicht vor Kälte zu schützen um im Sommer nicht zuviele Mücken zu verschlucken.

Dank Feder-Kipp-System lässt sich das Visier sehr einfach und intuitiv mit nur einer Hand öffnen und schließen. Diese Eigenschaft unterscheidet GHOST von den anderen Jethelmen auf dem Markt, die mit einfacher Brille, Maske und standardmäßigen Gummibändern ausgestattet sind.

GHOST kann in 4 verschiedenen Konfigurationen verwendet werden: 1) mit dem Visier, dem Schaumstoffprofil entlang der inneren Unterseite des Visiers und der Maske; 2) mit Visier und Maske, jedoch ohne Schaumprofil des Visiers; 3) mit Visier und Schaumstoffprofil, jedoch ohne Maske; 4) nur mit Visier ausgestattet, ohne Schaumprofil und Maske. Die Schale besteht aus Fiberglas und wird in zwei Schalengrößen angeboten: Es ist auch die Vollcarbon-Version mit komplett aus Kohlefaser gefertigter Schale erhältlich. Eine einfach zu montierende und abnehmbare Pinlock-Doppelscheibe ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, um ein Beschlagen des Visiers zu verhindern

Das Futter ist komplett herausnehmbar und waschbar aus atmungsaktiven Stoffen. Die Verarbeitung der raffinierten Materialien und Merkmale, alle in Italien hergestellt, wie die fünf Nieten am Rand, die Lufteinlässe aus Stahl am Halsteil und die Ledereinsätze, zeugen von Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail.

GHOST kann auch mit dem Caberg Bluetooth-Kommunikationssystem JUST SPEAK EVO ausgestattet werden, dank des Platzes unter dem herausnehmbaren Futter, um die Lautsprecher zu schmiegen. Um Ihren GHOST individuell zu gestalten, sind neben dem standardmäßigen hell getönten Visier als Ersatzteil verspiegelte Visiere, ein vollständig dunkles Visier und ein Visier mit fluoreszierendem gelben Besatz erhältlich. Für eine perfekte Haftung des Maskenschaums am Gesicht bietet Caberg die Möglichkeit, das Visierschaumprofil in 3 verschiedenen Stärken zu kaufen: 18mm, 21mm und 25mm.

GHOST wird in den einfarbigen Versionen angeboten: Mattschwarz, Weiß, Matt Gun Metal und das neue Matt Military Green; die grafische Version LEGEND matt schwarz/weiß; MAORI Mattschwarz/Gold; VOLLER KOHLENSTOFF; IRON und RUSTY mit handgefertigtem Finish.

GHOST wird in Italien hergestellt. 

 

- Tri-Composite-Schale (Fiberglas/Kevlar/Carbon)
- 2 Schalengrößen
- Kratzfestes Glas mit integriertem Max Vision Pinlock als Standard
- Mikrometrische Schnalle
- Herausnehmbarer und waschbarer Innenraum
- SANITIZED" Innenfutter
- Abnehmbarer Nasenschutz
- Maskenschaum mit 3 verschiedenen Stärken
- Vorbereitet für das Bluetooth JUST SPEAK S-System
- Gewicht Tri-Composite-Version: 1150+/-50 gr

"Spark Free verkauft keine Motorradausrüstung, wir schaffen Träume"

Das war die kühne Aussage, die ich in meinen Businessplan schrieb, als ich Spark Free gründete. Und ich glaube wirklich daran: Mit dem Blog und dem Vlog versuche ich dich zum Nachdenken zu bringen, aber vor allem dass du noch mehr Spaß am Biken hast. Mit der Ausrüstung kannst du einen Teil des Traums fühlen, riechen und mit dir tragen.

Versand

Wir arbeiten mit mehreren Transportunternehmen zusammen, um dir die für dich passenden Optionen anzubieten. Wir bieten kostenlosen Versand für Bestellungen über 100 Euro in Europa. Für Sendungen außerhalb Europas kontaktier uns bitte vorher, um ein Angebot für den Versand zu erhalten.

Keine Probleme bei der Rückgabe

Wir möchten, dass du mit unseren Produkten zufrieden bist und tun unser Bestes, um dies zu gewährleisten. Solltest du aus irgendeinem Grund nicht zufrieden sein, hast du 14 Kalendertagen Rückgaberecht von ab dem Tag, an dem du den Artikel erhalten hast.
- Während dieser Zeit hast du eine Geld-zurück-Garantie für alle Einkäufe auf unserer Website. 
- Nach Ablauf der 14 Tage bist du nicht mehr zur Rückgabe berechtigt und kannst  keine Rückerstattung erhalten.

Wende dich bitte im Falle einer Rücksendung an contact@spark-free.com, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten
- Um für eine Rücksendung in Frage zu kommen, muss dein Artikel unbenutzt sein und sich in demselben Zustand befinden, in dem du ihn erhalten hast: Originalverpackung, Tags dran, Originalzustand, keine sichtbaren Gebrauchs- oder Abnutzungsspuren.
- Du trägst die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung. Die Versandkosten sind nicht erstattungsfähig. Du bist auch verantwortlich für jeglichen Verlust oder Beschädigung während des Versands, bitte sorge für eine entsprechende Versicherung.

Bitte sende deine Rücksendung mit einer Kopie des Packzettels oder der Originalrechnung und dem Grund der Rücksendung an:

Spark Free
14, Rue de Thann
68700 Uffholtz, Frankreich

Rückerstattung

Nachdem wir deinen Artikel erhalten haben, werden wir dich darüber informieren, dass wir deinen zurückgesandten Artikel erhalten haben. Wir werden dich sofort nach der Prüfung des Artikels über den Status der Rückerstattung informieren.
Wenn deine Rücksendung genehmigt wird, werden wir so schnell wie möglich eine Rückerstattung auf die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode veranlassen.
Du wirst die Gutschrift innerhalb einer bestimmten Anzahl von Tagen erhalten, abhängig von den Richtlinien Ihres Kartenausstellers.
Leider können wir keine Rücksendungen für Sale-Artikel oder Geschenkkarten akzeptieren.

Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost
Caberg Ghost

Caberg Ghost

Regular price €289,90 Sale price €259,90
/
Tax included.

GHOST IS THE HELMET CONCEIVED BY CABERG FOR THOSE RIDERS WHO DON’T WANT TO GO UNNOTICED. THE AGGRESSIVE LOOK AND SHAPES ARE COMBINED WITH GREAT FUNCTIONALITY, THAT IS UNIQUE ON THE MARKET.

This Jet, in fact, is equipped not only with a particular goggle shape visor that adheres to the face thanks to the foam profile along the inner lower side of the visor, but also with a mask easy to use to protect the face from the cold in the winter months and from swallowing too many gnats in the summer time.

Thanks to a spring tilting system, it is very simple and intuitive to open and close the visor with only one hand. This characteristic differs GHOST from the other open face helmets on the market equipped with simple goggle, mask, and standard elastic strap bands.

GHOST can be used in 4 different configurations: 1) equipped with the visor, the foam profile along the inner lower side of the visor, and the mask; 2) equipped with the visor and the mask, but without the foam profile of the visor; 3) equipped with the visor and the foam profile but without the mask; 4) equipped only with the visor, without the foam profile and the mask. The shell is made of fiberglass and is offered in two shell sizes: it is also available the full carbon version with the shell entirely made of carbon fiber. An easy to mount and remove double Pinlock lens is included to prevent the visor from fogging up.

The lining is completely removable and washable made with breathable fabrics. The finishing of the refined materials and features, all made in Italy, such as the five rivets on the rim, the steel air intakes on the neck devise and the leather inserts, remark the care and attention to details.

GHOST can be equipped also with the Caberg Bluetooth communication system JUST SPEAK EVO, thanks to the space below the removable lining to nestle the speakers. To customize your GHOST, besides the standard light smoked visor, there are available, as spares, mirrored visors, a full dark visor, and a visor with fluo yellow trim. For a perfect adhesion of the mask foam to the face, Caberg offers the possibility to buy the visor foam profile in 3 different thicknesses: 18mm, 21mm, and 25mm.

GHOST is offered in the solid-color versions: matt black, white, matt gun metal and the new Matt Military Green; the graphic version LEGEND matt black/white; MAORI Matt black/Gold; FULL CARBON; IRON and RUSTY with handmade finishing.

GHOST is made in Italy. 

 

- Tri-composite shell (fiberglass/kevlar/carbon)
- 2 shell sizes
- Scratch resistant lens with integrated Max Vision Pinlock as standard
- Micrometric buckle
- Removable and washable interior
- SANITIZED" interior lining
- Removable nose guard
- Mask foam with 3 different thicknesses
- Prepared for the Bluetooth JUST SPEAK S system
- Weight tri-composite version: 1150+/-50 gr

"Spark Free is not selling bike equipment, we are creating dreams”

That was the bold statement I included on my business plan when creating Spark Free. And I really believe in it: with the blog and vlog I am trying to make you reflect, but even more I want you to even more enjoy riding a bike. But with the equipment you can actually feel, smell and carry with you a part of the dream.

    Shipping

    We work with several transport companies to offer you options that fit you best. We offer free shipping for orders over 100 Euros in Europe. For shipments outside Europe please contact us before to get a quote for the shipping.

    No hassle returns

    We want you to be happy with our products and do the best we can to ensure this. Should for some reason you are not, you have ​14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.

    During this period, you get a full money-back guarantee for all purchases made on our website. No questions asked. After the 14 days period, you will no longer be eligible for a return and won’t be able to receive a refund.

    Products which are at Sale or at reduced price are excluded from returns. Should you have any questions on that please contact us before making your purchase. Please see also the point on this below.

    In case of a return, please contact contact@spark-free.com to ensure a smooth process
    - To be eligible for a return, your item must be unworn or unused and in the same condition that you received it: original packaging, tacks on it, original condition, no visible signs of wear or use. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.
    - You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non​refundable. You are also responsible for any shipping loss or damage during shipping, please ensure appropriate insurance. 

    Please address your returns with a copy of the packing list or of the original invoice and the reason for return at:

    Spark Free 
    14, Rue de Thann
    68700 Uffholtz, France


    To start a return, you can contact us at contact@spark-free.com. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

    You can always contact us for any return question at contact@spark-free.com.

     

    Damages and issues
    Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

    Please also send pictures of the default so this can be evaluated quickly.

    All products follow the garantie of the producer, as found in their commercial terms/on their webpage.

     

    Exceptions / non-returnable items
    Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products such as special orders or personalized items. Please get in touch if you have questions or concerns about your specific item.

    Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on products on sale, products with reduced price or special offers or on gift cards.

     

    Exchanges
    The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

     

    Refunds
    We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.