Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock

Wildust - Foulard Woodstock

Prix régulier €45,00
/
Taxes incluses.

Le ride des années 60

Un design bien rétro, pour donner une touche de chic à vos sorties en bécane. Rider stylé, c'est un peu notre obsession ! Pouvoir rouler avec des foulards aussi jolis que performants, c'est quand même le but ultime ! On en avait assez de devoir se déguiser avec la garde robe masculine, et de n'avoir que du noir ou du rose fluo à porter ... L'idée est simple, faire matcher style et technicité! Bon pour ne rien vous cacher, quand on a dessiné ce foulard, on chantait à fond la "born to be wild" de Steppenwolf (EasyRider), Plongées dans une wild inspiration totalement rétro .... le tour a été joué!  

Le foulard technique est une alternative simple et efficace au tube moto : le foulard est conçu dans un matériau ultra résistant et super extensible. IL se noue autour du cou, et permet d'appliquer le foulard dans la position souhaitée, plaqué le nez et les joues, sous le casque ou le masque. Aussi chaud que le tube, il évite donc de se décoiffer ou encore d'abimer le maquillage au moment de l'enfiler... Le blush qui s'en va au passage du tube, c'est fini !  

Nous avons travaillé avec une usine française pour créer ce foulard moto spécial, avec une attention particulière au choix d'une matière technique, et d'un design cool inspiré des 60's. On espère qu'il vous plaira autant que nous avons du plaisir à le concevoir !

 

Des détails

Design Exclusif Wildust
Motif réversible
Moutarde Jaune / Ecru
90% Polyamide / 10% Élasthanne
Matière Technique, anti-froid, ultra extensible
Carré 60cm x 60cm
Fabrication au Portugal
Lavage 30°

 

"Spark Free ne vend pas des équipements de motos, nous créons des rêves”

C'est la déclaration audacieuse que j'ai incluse dans mon business plan lors de la création de Spark Free. Et j'y crois vraiment : avec le blog et le vlog, j'essaie de vous faire réfléchir, mais je veux surtout que vous preniez encore plus de plaisir à faire du vélo. Mais avec l'équipement, vous pouvez réellement sentir, ressentir et emporter avec vous une partie du rêve.

    Expédition

    Nous travaillons avec plusieurs sociétés de transport pour vous proposer les options qui vous conviennent le mieux. Nous offrons une livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 100 euros en Europe. Pour les envois en dehors de l'Europe, veuillez nous contacter avant pour obtenir un devis pour l'expédition.

    Retours sans souci

    Nous souhaitons que vous soyez satisfait de nos produits et nous faisons tout notre possible pour y parvenir. Si, pour une raison ou une autre, vous ne l'êtes pas, vous disposez de 14 jours calendaires pour retourner un article à partir de la date à laquelle vous l'avez reçu.
    - Pendant cette période, vous bénéficiez d'une garantie de remboursement intégral pour tous les achats effectués sur notre site Web. Aucune question n'est posée.
    - Après la période de 14 jours, vous n'aurez plus droit à un retour et ne pourrez pas recevoir de remboursement.

    En cas de retour, veuillez contacter contact@spark-free.com pour garantir un processus sans heurts.
    - Pour pouvoir être retourné, votre article doit être inutilisé et dans le même état que celui dans lequel vous l'avez reçu : emballage d'origine, punaises, état d'origine, aucun signe visible d'usure ou d'utilisation.
    - Vous serez responsable du paiement de vos propres frais d'expédition pour le retour de votre article. Les frais d'expédition ne sont pas remboursables. Vous êtes également responsable de toute perte ou dommage pendant l'expédition, veuillez vous assurer d'une assurance appropriée.

    Veuillez adresser vos retours avec une copie de la liste de colisage ou de la facture originale et la raison du retour à :

    Spark Free 
    14, Rue de Thann
    68700 Uffholtz, France

    Remboursements

    Dès que nous receverons votre article, nous l'inspecterons et vous informerons que nous avons reçu votre article retourné. Nous vous informerons immédiatement de l'état de votre remboursement après avoir inspecté l'article.
    Si votre retour est approuvé, nous effectuerons un remboursement sur votre carte de crédit (ou sur le mode de paiement initial) le plus rapidement possible.
    Vous recevrez le crédit dans un certain nombre de jours, en fonction des politiques de l'émetteur de votre carte.
    Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours d'articles en solde ou de cartes-cadeaux.

Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock
Wildust - Foulard Woodstock

Wildust - Foulard Woodstock

Regular price €45,00
/
Tax included.

The 60's ride

A very retro design, to give a touch of chic to your bike rides. Stylish riding is a bit of an obsession for us! Being able to ride with scarves that look as good as they perform is the ultimate goal! We were fed up with having to dress up with the men's wardrobe, and having only black or fluorescent pink to wear... The idea is simple, to match style and technicality! Well, not to hide anything, when we designed this scarf, we were singing "born to be wild" by Steppenwolf (EasyRider), immersed in a totally retro wild inspiration .... and it was done!

The technical scarf is a simple and effective alternative to the motorbike tube: the scarf is made of an ultra resistant and super stretchy material. The scarf can be tied around the neck, and allows the scarf to be applied in the desired position, pressed against the nose and cheeks, held under the helmet or mask. As warm as the tube, it avoids messing up your hair or damaging your make-up when you put it on... No more blush that comes off when you put the tube on!

We worked with a French factory to create this special motorbike scarf, with special attention to the choice of a technical material, and a cool 60's inspired design. We hope you'll enjoy it as much as we enjoyed designing it!



Details

Exclusive Wildust design
Reversible pattern
Mustard Yellow / Ecru
90% Polyamide / 10% Elasthane
Technical material, anti-cold, ultra stretchy
Square 60cm x 60cm
Made in Portugal
Wash at 30°.

"Spark Free is not selling bike equipment, we are creating dreams”

That was the bold statement I included on my business plan when creating Spark Free. And I really believe in it: with the blog and vlog I am trying to make you reflect, but even more I want you to even more enjoy riding a bike. But with the equipment you can actually feel, smell and carry with you a part of the dream.

    Shipping

    We work with several transport companies to offer you options that fit you best. We offer free shipping for orders over 100 Euros in Europe. For shipments outside Europe please contact us before to get a quote for the shipping.

    No hassle returns

    We want you to be happy with our products and do the best we can to ensure this. Should for some reason you are not, you have ​14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.

    During this period, you get a full money-back guarantee for all purchases made on our website. No questions asked. After the 14 days period, you will no longer be eligible for a return and won’t be able to receive a refund.

    Products which are at Sale or at reduced price are excluded from returns. Should you have any questions on that please contact us before making your purchase. Please see also the point on this below.

    In case of a return, please contact contact@spark-free.com to ensure a smooth process
    - To be eligible for a return, your item must be unworn or unused and in the same condition that you received it: original packaging, tacks on it, original condition, no visible signs of wear or use. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.
    - You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non​refundable. You are also responsible for any shipping loss or damage during shipping, please ensure appropriate insurance. 

    Please address your returns with a copy of the packing list or of the original invoice and the reason for return at:

    Spark Free 
    14, Rue de Thann
    68700 Uffholtz, France


    To start a return, you can contact us at contact@spark-free.com. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

    You can always contact us for any return question at contact@spark-free.com.

     

    Damages and issues
    Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

    Please also send pictures of the default so this can be evaluated quickly.

    All products follow the garantie of the producer, as found in their commercial terms/on their webpage.

     

    Exceptions / non-returnable items
    Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products such as special orders or personalized items. Please get in touch if you have questions or concerns about your specific item.

    Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on products on sale, products with reduced price or special offers or on gift cards.

     

    Exchanges
    The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

     

    Refunds
    We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.